About Us

Mile High Resource Group Member Companies welcome the opportunity to look speak with you about our services and how any of our companies can assist with your goals of success and growth. Connect with us for a FREE consultation directly or go to Contact Us.

Achievement Dynamics, LLC – Sales Training
Dan Levitt –  Consultant / Trainer / Sales Growth Specialist
Website: www.achievementdynamics.sandler.com
Email: dan.levitt@sandler.com
Business: 303-455-3782

AUCTORIS Business Succession / Life Insurance
Bill Roberts – Co-Founder / Co-President / Principal
Website: http://auctoris.com/
Email: william.roberts@auctoris.com
Business: 303-531-2227

Bill Simmermon – Wealth Preservation Advisor
Email: bill.simmermon@auctoris.com
Business: 303-531-2235

Kristin McGinnis – Director of Communications & MHRG Coordinator
Email: kristin.mcginnis@auctoris.com
Business: 303-531-2240

CBIZ Accounting Firm / Tax Advisory
Dan Seff – Senior Managing Director
Website: https://www.seffcpas.com/
Email: dseff@cbiz.com
Business: 303-394-2400 x112

Crazy Good Marketing (CGM) – Human Resources / Recruitment; Marketing Agency & Outsource Marketing Teams
Melodie Reagan – President
Website: http://crazygoodmarketing.net/
Email: mreagan@crazygoodmarketing.net
Business: 720-763-9206 x501
Mobile: 720-253-3736

Fairfield and Woods P.C.  Law Firm
Bruce Fowler – Attorney – Director / Chair of Wealth & Succession Planning Dept.
Website: http://www.fwlaw.com/
Email: bfowler@fwlaw.com
Business: 303-894-4473

Forbes M&A Group Mergers and Acquisitions Advisory Firm
Dan Pellegrino – Managing Director
Website:
ForbesMA.com
Email: Dan.Pellegrino@ForbesMA.com
Business: 720-545-9769

i2i Workforce – Human Resources / Recruitment; Marketing Agency & Outsource Marketing Teams
Melodie Reagan – President
Website: http://i2iworkforce.com/
Email: mreagan@i2iworkforce.com
Business: 720-763-9206 x501
Mobile: 720-253-3736

ISU Insurance Services of Colorado – Property, Casualty and Life, Health & Employee Benefits Insurance, & Risk Management
Pam Adams – CEO
Website: http://isuinsurance.com/
Email: padams@isuinsurance.com
Mobile: 720-236-3646

JPMorgan Chase & Co. (CGM)Banking
Jenae Anderson – Executive Director
Email: jenae.h.anderson@chase.com
Business: 303-244-3227

NOW CFO – CFO Services
Mackenzie Rice- Business Development Director
Email: mrice@nowcfo.com
Business: 303-828-8763

Real Estate Consultants of Colorado – Commercial Real Estate
Alex Becker – Vice President
Website: rec-colorado.com
Email: abecker@recofco.com
Business: 303-532-8668
Mobile: 630-217-2468

Sunshine Consultancy / The Sunshine Group, LLC – Management Consulting
Cathy S. Sunshine – President
Website: http://sunshineconsultancy.com
Email: css@sunshineconsultancy.com
Business: 303-478-9708

TAB –  The Alternative Board, Denver WestDenver Business Owner Consultant
Blair Koch – CEO
Website: www.tabdenverwest.com
Email: Blair@TABDenverwest.com
Mobile: 720-308-3600